G-Cubes

posted in: Videos | 0

G-Cubes is a project to raise awareness about ocean pollution through art. Created by a Swiss artist, ….., the sailboat “O’Deline” will go around the world of the islands affected by the rejection of plastic waste on the beaches. This … Continued

Comores – Video

posted in: Videos, Videos | 0

Hello everyone !! We had the chance to film the installation of a public service of drinking water distribution in the commune of Ouani by a private operator, pilot project in Comoros! This project was implemented by Initiative Développement. We … Continued

Madagascar – Video

posted in: Videos, Videos | 0

New Video in Madagascar : with MIHARI network of fisherman community working to protect local marine areas (LMMA). Feedbacks of their national meeting in Fort-Dauphin  

South Korea – Videos

posted in: Videos, Videos | 0

Dear all !! Here is the presentation of the green roof top garden, invented by Professor Han, from Seoul National University. This garden was created to limit the flooding, and reduce the bad impacts of climate change ! Every city … Continued

1 2

G-Cubes

Classé dans : Non classifié(e) | 0

  G-Cubes est un projet visant à sensibiliser sur la pollution des océans à travers l’art. Crée par un artiste Suisse, le voilier « O’Deline » va faire le tour du monde des îles touchées par le rejet des déchets de plastique sur … Lire la suite­­

Comores – Videos

Classé dans : Videos | 0

Bonjour à tous !! Nous avons eu la chance de filmer l’installation d’un service public de distribution d’eau potable dans la commune de Ouani par un opérateur privé, projet pilote aux Comores ! Cet projet a été mis en oeuvre par … Lire la suite­­

Madagascar – Video

Classé dans : Videos | 0

Bonjour ! Nouvelle vidéo à Madagascar : rencontre avec le MIHARI réseau des communautés des pêcheurs qui agissent pour la protection des ressources marines (LMMA). Retour d’experiences sur le Forum National de Fort Dauphin !

Corée du Sud – Vidéos

Classé dans : Videos | 0

Bonjour à tous !! Voici la présentation du jardin sur le toit du Professor Han, de l’Université National de Séoul. Ce jardin a été inventé afin de limiter les inondations, et de réduire les impacts dus au dérèglement climatique ! … Lire la suite­­

1 2